Brian Waller

CEO

brian@ifcorp.biz

Brian Anstoetter

President

banstoetter@ifcorp.biz

Sales / Marketing

Tom Duncan, Vice President-Southwest Region, Tom@ifcorp.biz

 

Internal Agency Representatives

Julie Hahn, Vice President, Internal Agent Representative Julie@ifcorp.biz

 

Credit / Cancellation / Collection Services

Rebecca Barfield, Cancellation Services Mgr. Rebecca@ifcorp.biz

 

Customer Service / Operations

Cathy Peterson, Operations Mgr. Cathy@ifcorp.biz

 

Accounting / Operations

Kathy Esser Anderson, Accounting Mgr. KEA@ifcorp.biz

Loretta Hatten, Accounting Asst. / Operations Loretta@ifcorp.biz

Each IFC team member is dedicated to providing exemplary customer service. It is important to note that not one IFC team member is licensed to write any form of coverage in any state. This is intentional and reflects IFC’s long standing reputation and integrity. Why? When one of your insured’s policies is approaching expiration and renewal date we want to avoid any conflict of interest. We respect the fact that that insured is your valued customer.